top of page

We appreciate your interest in the Gertrude C. Ford Foundation. You must follow the instruction on the link below! As well as submit your proposal by mail or sending it to See the document below for what is required to submit a request for funding. Press get started to begin your application. 


  The Gertrude C. Ford Foundation Staff

bottom of page